Day 6 – Hard Work ahead…

…But I’m still riding on the wave of the last 9000 I discovered so I’m going to get some homework done today at priority. I did have a revelation about #44 Dragon today. It was related to the main character’s personality, and changed the entire way I’m thinking about varying the style of all the books.

Basically, I thought of something incidentally that I hadn’t thought of when I was creating the list of different personality types over thanksgiving break. This was not one of the types that immediately came into mind as a matter of course. My point is, that anything that came to mind immediately for me was probably too easy anyway. I need to work just a little harder on ideas than that if I want them to be unique.

So, no words written yet, but I’ll be back with some later.

Leave a Reply

