Day 17

More character work has gotten me a long way today, and I’m at home for the weekend, so its been a comfortable time hanging out with my older brother.

I got the four main characters outlined and sketched roughly for Slavekiller and want to get through Liquid Sky character sketches before I eat dinner. I’ve been using Michael A. Stackpole’s method of sketching characters from his Secrets Podcast (I listened to it years ago, but I think you readers might be interested in knowing). I’ve been pretty good about these ideas, and they are starting to bear fruit.

I’m well on track, but need to keep busy, so its back to outlining.

Leave a Reply

