Days?

I’ve missed a few days here, but I’d like to say I plan on keeping up a bit more consistently in general. I’m going to Eerie PA either tomorrow or the next day with my family, and I have a lot to do to prepare Nephilim 1 for marketing to agents. Then I’m going to get back on the horse (I hope) and keep writing in some other books. Lately, my days have felt like emotional roller coasters, starting out happy and then going through to depression by the end. I’m pretty sick of it, so I’m just going to focus directly on happiness routines at this point. There really isn’t much to be done about this whole problem of writing, and less to be done when it comes to happiness, though. I’ve struggled with my brothers over the past few days, and the trip is going to be a difficult one. 16 hours each way in a fully-loaded van.

I hope I can take it this year.

Leave a Reply

