Big things coming down the pipe for this blog!

Special Topics
I must apologize for the lack of substantial material lately. That was unavoidable as I had a difficult class for j-term this year. In any case, I’m back, and in a big way. My plans have changed a lot since I started blogging, and now I’m on the verge of doing something new with writing. I want to start releasing a story on this blog, free of charge.

The thing is, that I really only write long-form fiction. I dabble in shorter stuff, but my main focus has always been the novel. To that end, I plan on serializing my current work in progress’s first draft. It will be done in a way that allows for some feedback, so I would like comments from readers and will probably take suggestions into account.

This is the first day of blogging 100% every day too. Tell your friends!

3 thoughts on “Big things coming down the pipe for this blog!

  1. Hey,

    I’ll be happy to read your stuff and comment 🙂
    By the way can I ask you for advise:what do you do when you have writer’s block?,meaning I know what I want to write but something happens between me thinking it and writing it down,makes my head hurt.

    • I get distracted a lot myself, but really its mostly a matter of practice. I had that problem halfway through my first try at novels. I think its a sort of shyness. You may need to get used to sharing the ideas with the page, and that will come with practice. Try to write every day, no matter how little. It helps.

  2. Thank you,I’ll try writing everyday it did help before I just lost my momentom,care to see what I’ve written so far?it’s all posted on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

