The first chapter is coming…

This post is going to have a tidbit of how I’m doing with the writing the chapter for the blog on Friday.

First of all, though. What is this project about?

This project is about giving you readers more than a look at my fiction. I am dedicated to this: posting a whole new novel on this blog. I’m not far from getting the first chapter done. This book is called The Phoenix Foundation, and it is science fiction/space opera. It’s inspiration is in a lot of martial arts stuff as well as fantasy blended with science fiction.

I plan to be regular with the story. Every Friday will be some new content for the setting, possibly a whole (long) chapter, or at least a small bit of background. Stay tuned on most weekdays though. I’ll keep you up to date.

Anyway, its a hard book to describe, and for that reason, come back on Friday and I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

