Possible Schedule Changes

I am considering changing my schedule for writing the story to double the rate of the production (basically every story will be a story day). This could result in some irregularities in the schedule, but it will get you the story faster.

If you think I should try this, speak up. If you’d rather I keep to the stable schedule, speak up. If you want me to get back to writing, speak up!

One thought on “Possible Schedule Changes

  1. I dont think that posting a chapter every day is a good idea,not unless you have them all written down,but coming up with something new everyday is just not possible,for me anyway.I think you should stick to one chapter a week,it’s more managable 🙂

    By the way can I ask you for an opinion about my writing,it’s all posted on my site 🙂

    http://thedragonmansion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

