The End is near!

Today I begin the final, final stretch of editing my novel, White Curtain. I can’t remember how much I’ve written about this book on this blog. It’s a fantasy novel, one much lighter than all my other works. The fate of the world isn’t at stake, and throughout most of the book the fate of the nation isn’t either.

Anyway, I’m over halfway through its final stage of editing and then I’ll only have to polish the newly written scenes a few times before I can start sending it out to agents.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

