Gaming

So I haven’t been able to play Warhammer 40k for over a month and half, maybe even two months. I’m not positive on when my last game was, but it’s been too long. The game has its flaws, and for some people the setting is too ridiculous, but personally, I love it as many others do.

I’m a converter of models too, which probably has something to do with my old LEGO building.

I’ve gotten to the point where the majority of the models in my Chaos Space Marine army are converted to some degree. This makes me happy, but what is too bad is that I’m a wuss to approach these guys with a paintbrush. I’ve assemble almost everything, but I still need to clean the mold lines (never done that enough in the past), and I lack confidence in my painting skills. Still, I’ve gotten the spray primers and brushes ready. Soon, soon I will be painting and playing again, and I hope to expand this space to include some more gaming material in the future.