Schedules

No more math. I want to write, but I’m sick of the spreadsheets, and besides that I think they’ve been making me ineffective as a writer. I get tired of making schedules, but those I think I need. Daily wordcounts aren’t me however, no matter how long I thought I wanted them. I want to write, and edit. I don’t have time to draw up numbers and tables and all that nonsense.

By the way, I have a new schedule starting tomorrow, one that is free of word count goals, at least on the surface. The goal is hours/day and hours/week of editing and writing. I hope this works.

Leave a Reply

