Metal

So after church today I think I’m tuning in to see an online Opeth concert. Still never been to a concert for real, but I sure hope to find a local one I want to go to at some point. While I’m not a huge fan of Death Metal, I still like Opeth for the rest of their sound. I’m more of a power/progressive metal fan, and I’m starting to look into more Ayreon vocalists as this is how I discovered Devin Townsend (my current favorite in metal). Jorn’s topping my list of bands to check out at the moment. Back to writing soon.

Leave a Reply

