Primer for Setting Material

Awhile back I posted some fantasy and science-fiction setting material on this blog. I think I’ll return to doing that soon. This is just a quick primer because I have many settings and I will likely be tagging them each separately. When that happens I’ll update this post with a list of the settings I’ve posted material for and link it at the end of at least some of the setting posts.

Be on the lookout for this stuff, as these new posts will likely be far more substantial than this one.

Leave a Reply

