Possibly stepping out for a while

I have had a few amazing experiences over the past few weeks, not least of which was recording an episode of the Roundtable Podcast (as a guest writer) last night. I was thrilled with the podcast and everyone should check it out right now though my episode won’t be out for a month or two. It’s a great show and not just because I’m going to be on it.

In any case, the bottom line is that I’m turtling up for the holidays, to write and spend time with family. I can’t promise I’ll be posting again until the new years. So celebrate whatever holidays appeal to you, try not to stress out too much, and have a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

