Pain and Flow

Pain and Flow
#
I was planning on writing a lot last night. But my back started aching so much I couldn’t sit up right as I was getting ready to start. So now I’m going to do that today, as soon as I’m done with this brief post.

Forward motion needs to continue and needs to accelerate on this book. Though my back still hurts a bit I’m not going to let it stop me today. I’m lucky enough to be in a position to write all day. So I’m going to write all day today.

The more I write, the more the story flows. Time to earn that flow.

Hope you all have a good day. I will. I’ve had a whole night of dreaming to look forward to this!

* * *

Thought for the day: Go!

Animal of the day: Echidna
Because sometimes a weapon is truly defensive.

Yesterday’s Words:
Humans had killed each other under the will of aliens. Yajain walked numbly through the carnage toward the model of the Toltuashi Verge, the vertical forest between two pillars where the final battle of the last war had taken place.

Leave a Reply

