Real Sickness

Last night trying to sleep was worse than usual. I threw up a few times. Probably caught a bug from some sick family members. As a result I’m loopy and tired and writing this fairly late. Not much more to say really.

I think if ever there was a time to cut this post short it’d be a day like this. I’m staying alive at the moment, but my thoughts are scattered. Enough excuses.

Today isn’t the day to turn over a new leaf for me. I’m taking a break. I still feel ill, so I’m gonna spend the day reading.

Well, I don’t feel like being miserable all over you folks. So I’ll leave you without features today. Hope things go well for all of you readers!

Leave a Reply

