Summer Begins

I tend to think of June as summer, so out of my way with the technicalities on the title of this post.

A new edition of Warhammer 40,000 has found its way into my hands. I’m quite excited to try this out, especially as I’m more involved with the spirit of the game than the competitive nature of things. The new rules for this wargame certainly seem to support that element of things.

I’m still puttering away very slowly at this freelance project. Every day I could finish the rough draft and don’t find the energy to do so drives me closer and closer to madness.

But I will finish it, and then I’m off to the races with my own fiction again. Damn, its been far too long.

Happy Sunday everyone!

Leave a Reply

