Freedom! (More or Less)

I finished the rough draft yesterday, except for some clean up work which I’ll do today.

But apart from the clean up, I’m free! Free to write what I want to write! Free to pursue happiness for a while at least.

So I’m relaxing a little today, but other than that, I’m gonna go straight to writing in the pillar universe.

Through the entire process of writing freelance I had trouble keeping my mind from wandering back to the pillars. And I had difficulty writing freelance quickly for that reason. But now, I’m free of the meat of the freelance work. I’m happy.

Fiction is a good life.

Well, I’m gonna go. But I’ll have more to chat about soon.

Leave a Reply

