Goal: Five Thousand

Five thousand words per day.

The target for all my efforts for today and the next 6 days.

If I accomplish this the book will wrap up its rough draft. And I’m ready for that. It’s a good book, but not one I need to spend my life writing if you know what I mean. I want to move forward to other projects and editing this one.

So five thousand.

I am prepared to go at this. I am ready to use as much focus as I have on it.

I’ll see you tomorrow for an update on how well I do at it.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

