Accomplishment as Obstacle

Yesterday I finished another chapter after a rough start. Today I’ll do more.

But, second, as I already wrote a little bit for the book, here I am to blog.

The poem I posted yesterday had a very good response. I wonder if that was on account of its brevity or something else?

In any case, I encountered yesterday the challenge of feeling as though I’d done enough when I had not met my goal. I let it stop me.

I LET it stop me.

My sense of accomplishment is not insurmountable.

I hope no one minds the vast majority of the posts lately being about writing process. I guess I’m just working things out as I go.

The book is feeling good to me again. I just need to spend more time on it.

I think I’ll get to that now. Have a good day everyone!

Leave a Reply

