Weekend

For those who don’t know, I have tried to avoid scheduling days off for the past couple of years.

My reasoning was that I take enough time off on days where I planned to be working.

The result is that I haven’t planned breaks since last December. And frankly taking a whole month off is not the best plan out there.

However, I took yesterday off of writing, and I will be applying zero pressure to write today. I may do this every weekend for the foreseeable future. Or perhaps I will make my breaks slightly less frequent. In any case, I think its good to relax, looking back at how much time I’ve burned doing so little under so much pressure.

Have a happy Sunday, everyone!

Leave a Reply

