Fine Time

Got some freelance opportunities today. They’re good ones.

I had to respond to them, and that has slowed down my writing so far.

Even so, I’m getting psyched to go forward with the story today.

Throughout the creation of this latest book of mine I’ve varied on whether or not it has been as good as I initially thought it could be in potential. Right now I feel really good about it.

I got some validation today in the form of those business offers from a client I mentioned first. My ego is built up, just in time for tear down at my writing group tonight. Over all this week is developing well.

So I’m gonna go write now.

Have a good day, folks.

Leave a Reply

