War Face/Game Face

Today I get to play some Warhammer 40,000, so I’m dusting off some of the minis for my Chaos Space Marine army, as well as a certain beast that emerged directly from my dreams into the physical world via my workmanship. That beast, for those who have not be following this blog for over two years is this:

Dog Demon

I call it the King of Dogs, or the dog demon.

Like the dog demon, much of the army is converted, and I’m still going through painting (or at least priming with white spray paint) for most of it.

But I’ll keep gaming with them before and after I get them actually painted.

So the dogs will devour my opponent-friend’s units.

That’s the future of my Saturday. Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

