In Gear (Post 3 of 11)

After two days I have one day of work done. But that’s alright, I gave myself some extra time in my schedule. Who knows, maybe this post series will go another day or two. We will see.

I keep getting more useful information from the client. I keep struggling with my focus, but its not a huge problem.

Goal for today is to hit that word count goal for the first time in this sequence. I think its going to work out, because I have all three perspective characters pretty well figured out.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

