Freak Stress

I’ve been turning a screw in a stripped hole lately.

I know that sounds kinda filthy if you have even a remotely dirty mind.

As with most pieces on this blog, I am referring to writing here. I have been trying to push when I really need to relax more when writing.

So I’m going to relax more and handle my freelance work as first priority. Gotta do it sometime.

The stress of these things hanging overhead has been wearing me down. So I’m going to tackle these jobs.

At any rate, I have plenty of time to get my own work done. The reality is that I have two jobs. I’m going to do my best at them, and that means deferring progress on my own books. It’s alright. It’s fine.

Have a good Monday!

Leave a Reply

