Substance and Timing

The day has broken once again, and once again I’m sitting down to write a post for this blog.

Occasionally I wonder if people would like to see more substantial posts here. However, as long as I’m writing a post here more or less every day, I only have so much time to write each one.

My time isn’t limitless, so at the moment work on future books is definitely center stage. I don’t see that changing any time soon, and I hope all you readers won’t mind.

So, a metapost today. I guess I’m trying to think of way to get more interesting stuff into 100 or 150 words a day.

The poetry can be fun, but it isn’t everyone’s cup of tea. I’ve got more ideas for some little things. And little is the name of the game here.

Have a good day folks!

Leave a Reply

