Stumbles

Yesterday I stumbled in the consistency of writing, mostly because I listened to far too many podcasts. That slowed me down immensely and I kept getting distracted by somewhat interesting ideas spewed into my brain through my headphones.

Should have known better. Podcasts are a weakness of mine, so I need to be more careful with them.

I stumbled yesterday, but today I’m getting back to work.

Part of that is minimizing the amount of time I spend on writing this blog today. So I’m off. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

