Monday

So, I have fallen a bit behind my personal goal for the month. I plan to catch up today, and that shouldn’t be impossible. But to do this, I will need to rock a solid stream of writing this morning and this afternoon.

Pretty much this is a Monday after a slack weekend. But I know I can do it.

This post is short, but I felt the need to put it up. I’m going to try to come back with something more substantial soon.

The bottom line is that I am entering the tougher phase of the book, where I know less of what I want to happen. This is where things start to feel challenging.

Gonna power up now. Hope Monday treats you all well.

Leave a Reply

