Against Friends

I’m fairly sure I lose most of the games I play. I don’t particularly mind losing games to my friends, or to the somewhat less lovable miscreants of battlenet, but for very different reasons.

On the internet the game just doesn’t feel like it matters that much. But with my friends I think I’m just used to defeat. Is that a good thing? Perhaps. Perhaps not.

I like RPGs best, but if I’m gonna compete that’s fine too.

One of the advantages of direct competitive games is they can often be played with only two people. Can you tell I’m looking forward to gaming today? In any case, short post. I gotta get some writing in first.

Happy Thursday everyone!

Leave a Reply

