Motion

I’ve written over a hundred thousand words on this blog so far.

That’s a lot of words, but over the course of the years it has existed I did very little. This year the blog has been in motion more than at any time in its past.

I am really happy for all the views and follows. The amount of time I have spent on the blog has been considerable, but not ridiculous this year. I think I’m going to keep it up even as I accelerate my own writing and editing.

I’m preparing a novel for release in the first quarter of next year, and would like to get another one done as well.

I can’t do everything I want to do without working more. It’s time to quadruple my time working each day, though only a portion of that will be writing. The rest will be editing. I am on a path, but the speed at which I walk it is up to me.

Today, I choose to stay in motion.

Here’s hoping each of you keeps moving in your own way as well. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

