‘Tis The Season to… Write Short Things?

This December I have been trying to push on the novel I began in November. Common sense, right? Well, I would have hoped so, but there just doesn’t feel like there’s enough focus available for that at the moment.

So I’m gonna focus on some short stuff. Hopefully, some fun stuff. I really need to reclaim my sense of fun in writing. At some point I lost the sense of enjoyment in the process. So for the rest of 2014 that’s what I’m doing.

This will begin with some science fiction. And it begins as soon as I finish this blog post.

Be aware that I will be even more sporadic at posting as the month goes on, as there will be travel involved around Christmas. Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

