Challenges of a Young Year

The last of the visiting family members left two days ago, and already I am falling back into my bad habits.

But I must not be so lazy. Today I have 2-3 chapters to expand for the novel I’m editing. I think I’ve been afraid too much of screwing up, but I must not let that slow me down any longer. Time is all I have. And time is all I need right now.

I’m done looking for solutions. Action is what is needed, even if that action is specifically sitting in front of my computer reading and typing.

Today’s post will be short, but I’m contemplating returning to daily posts soon.

I’ll let you all know. For now, the morning is cold and even with my gloves my fingers are chilly.

Stay out of the weather if you can. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

