The Return of Queries?

I doubt any of you readers here remember any posts about queries, except maybe one to strange horizons.

Well, a couple of members of my writing group last night seemed pretty confident I should give querying agents a try with the book of which I had brought the first few chapters. I’m kind of excited, but this means the delay of my next self-publishing release.

That should be fine with me if I can get a sale to a traditional publisher, because I can always be a hybrid writer.

But I’m getting ahead of myself. It’s time to edit. That much is certain.

Leave a Reply

