Thanks and Words

I had a pretty excellent birthday yesterday. And I know its just facebook, but I really appreciated all the “happy birthdays” on there.

So now I’m 25. What am I gonna do? Well, I managed to break out of the outline paralysis I was suffering for the past week or so and wrote some outline yesterday. More of that is gonna happen today, along with hopefully some editing for the novel currently getting prepped for my writing group.

Time to write whatever I want, whenever I can, a beautiful situation.

So thanks for reading, and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

