Feels Like Death

There are some mornings when I wake up with a useless sense of sadness. Today was one of them.

Maybe its because my grandparents are being moved into a home at last. And thinking about that makes me feel awful, and afraid of the future.

Maybe its because I slept in, or because I didn’t do the game I was running last night justice because I was too tired.

Its probably a combination of those things. I woke up, and nothing feels good. I have no drive.

Even writing this post has been difficult. I stared at the page, went away, came back. I didn’t feel good when I started this post. And I don’t feel much better now.

I’m posting here anyway, to say this isn’t over. Not today.

Leave a Reply

