Win

I don’t mind losing at games very much. For a long time I saw that as purely a good thing, both because I lose at games a lot and because not minding defeat allows me to be a better sport.

Anyway, I think I had a big win yesterday. After hanging out with a friend of mine in the middle of the day I hit the editing hard and managed to get all eight chapters I wanted to do, edited.

Sure they’re rough edits but the way I’ve been working lately this is a big step. I made my goal on a day where I spent a bunch of time on other things. So I’m psyched. Gonna try to do it again today.

Have a good one, folks!

Leave a Reply

