Preparing for Liftoff

So, my earlier plans to put a novel on sale by this time of year has pretty much fallen through. I’m okay with that because the novel I was preparing is destined for the land of queries in the near future.

On the other hand, I don’t want to have to freelance too much either. As I get more work done on these other stories I plan to start releasing one of them (For starters) through a Patreon page (Which is not live yet) as a serial story. I think Patreon will finally give me the ability to distribute chapters at the right rate to allow serialization to work.

That’s the new plan. More on that as I get moving on things and do more editing. Now, back to the grindstone with me. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

