Extemporaneous and Meta

I don’t prepare much for this blog. I usually just come up with a topic and go while still pretty sleepy each morning. While I like doing the blog this way I worry if there isn’t enough substance in it. Oh well, I probably won’t be able to change and keep up the same rate of blogging, and I think the regularity is more useful right now than the depth of each post.

I am now outlining the story I will be serializing on Patreon starting in late March or early April. Think space opera with overt magic in it. Also, an alien protagonist of sorts. This is providing a good opportunity to practice outlines even more.

I’m a bit behind on that, actually. So, I’m off to work. Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

