Editor: Open for Business!

I am starting a business as a freelance editor, which is one reason I’ve been absent for so long.

I offer competitive rates, and I have a lot of experience in reading and writing fiction. I will read and give feedback on your first page for free if you submit over at http://timniederriter.com/wp/freelance-editor-tim-niederriter .

Why edit fiction? To be honest, freelancing has been slow since the new year started. While I still have my fact-checking position as a freelancer there haven’t been many assignments so far this year.

Writing is my passion, but if I’m going to produce fiction as an independent writer I will eventually need to pay for some better covers and editing for my own work.

I have a degree in literature along with a lot of experience in fiction and creative writing.

Anyway, that’s my spiel. I’ll be back more frequently in the near future. I missed posting here.

Thanks for reading. If you’re an indie writer, consider my editing service. Either way, have a good day!

3 thoughts on “Editor: Open for Business!

Leave a Reply

