Fragile Confidence

Sometimes I write poetry on this blog. Today, I am doing that again. Just a heads up.

Fragile Confidence
Powerful music
Mighty images
Quick Drive
Tough days
Deadly doubts
Painful progress

I have worried about that sort of thing out loud often. Missing even one day, as I did yesterday is tough, even though I planned it. I have to get back to it, put my head back in the joy. I’m not entirely positive how I am going to do this today. But I’m going to try.

Short post today. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

