Thursday, May 7th

I’m still writing! The encouragement of getting some mostly positive feedback over the weekend has me trusting my skills a little more and not asking so many questions of myself in the process of writing. Questions are a great way to learn, but they don’t assist as well with art as one might think, at least after a point of practice.

Anyway, what else have I been doing? I’ve watched a few superhero shows, built a few minis for my Chaos Daemon army for Warhammer 40,000, and played a bunch of Hearthstone. Pretty usual except for the minis. I have a friend who is just now getting into Warhammer 40,000 in a big way, so that has me excited to finally get my butt in gear again.

This post doesn’t need to be long. My voice is still raspy. My hands are still typing.

Thanks for reading, folks!

Leave a Reply

