Slowing Down (And all is well)

I’ve pushed and pushed and struggled and struggled to try to do more as far as writing goes. As much as I want to work more and do more I have to admit I need to try to enjoy my life not just turn it into a book making factory.

I like writing books. I’m going to keep writing and editing books. But lately the struggle to improve my rate of production has been too much. Possibly it has been too much for a lot longer than lately. Now its going to be as simple as writing every day. Word counting has driven me crazy. Time to really focus on story and enjoyment over words.

So I am going to slow down. I may be on this blog more often, at least in the near future, as a result. I plan to possibly post more about Warhammer 40,000 and other games I play. I have a lot of things in my life other than the thirst for productivity. And sometimes things just can’t be rushed.

Thanks for reading, and have a good day everyone.

Leave a Reply

