New Story Released. On Track.

First things first. I am doing well. Been (Finally) learning to drive.

I released a new story on Amazon.com yesterday. It it entitled ‘Ludosensitivity’, and its a short that I really like. Its in a different world from the other Story I released on Amazon, ‘Stolen Parts’. I am proud of both of these, though I am still way behind on working on novels in both those worlds. Neither of those will be my first novel sent to independent press.

Find the new story HERE.

That honor belongs to the book I am editing right now. That book is called ‘White Curtain’. More on that in the future.

For now, I am well on track with editing, and I am doing well.

Hopefully I’ll soon get some substantial nonfiction online, either here or on the Live After Writing Podcast. I’ll keep you all posted.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

