Storms and Edits

Storms have been rolling through my area this morning, and I have been slacking on edits in favor of working on a small modification of third edition dungeons and dragons that just struck me as pretty simple.

I definitely need to go back to editing today, as I have messed up my production rate over the past few days. Still doing well at edits for the week in total, but I would like better consistency.

I am feeling pretty well lately. The minor tweak to my diet is working really well, and isn’t proving as difficult to maintain as I thought it might.

I feel a little silly not having posted here enough lately, especially as I have been lax on putting out episodes of my podcast. The bad news? It’s only going to get worse for the next couple of weeks, at least as far as the podcast. I am going on vacation, and I don’t know if I’ll even try to bring my recording equipment. But when I get back, hopefully I’ll hit my stride. That said, I plan on putting up a podcast episode today.

Cheers to all of you. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

