out of this Town

I am going on my annual summer trip to the eastern part of the United States where my parents are from. Don’t expect a whole lot of activity from me, either on a podcast or on this blog until the middle of August.

Seems like the plan I had to get more done wasn’t working super well, regardless.

In addition, I want to mention how I failed to get a podcast out the way planned, regarding the Roundtable Podcast’s contest “Build a Better Superhero Movie” in which I shared first place with another contestant. I am very pleased and proud to have won. What’s more I get to be on the Roundtable once again. Can hardly wait for that. Glad its not gonna be long.

Another good thing to happen lately was the improvement in my diet. I feel a lot better when I stick to this plan, so I really want to keep going.

I’m still editing, but I slacked a lot today. I guess it is Sunday, but I’d like to get more done before I leave.

Thanks for reading, and for your patience. I wish I had more of that for myself.

Leave a Reply

