Things are About to Get Crazy

This is the last post I can promise for the year. Why? I am still editing, and in a few days, I am heading out to the family Christmas gathering on one side of the country. After that, one of my brothers is getting married on the opposite side of the country as the first gathering.

With time running out for work this month, I am getting more and more distracted.

It’s been a good year, in spite of a lot of things that I didn’t like so much. I’ll miss my grandfather, who passed in August. I’ve had troubles with motivation and more troubles with members of my family. I went off an anti-depressant that turned out to just be weighing me down. I’m close to publishing my first novel, despite the broken messes of the unfinished books of the past few years.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy reading this blog. I really appreciate any attention I get.

As always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

