Life in Final Draft

First and foremost, I will say, rest in peace David Bowie.

Second, and on a happier note, I must add that I applied some far-reaching fixes to the novel I’ve been editing this morning. This draft was supposed to take a four-day work week. It’s done, as of Monday. I bet I can do the final polish later this week, in addition to all the drafts on Tenlyres chapter one.

I feel pretty good though this is tempered by the news at the top of the page.

I’ll talk to you tomorrow. Short post but one I think is appropriate.

Later, Ziggy.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

