A Bit of Review

I am enjoying having a novel out in the world. Hunter and Seed is out and doing well. I think the book is solid, especially judging by the amount of positive feedback I’ve gotten from actual readers on the final version through various channels.

Also, I’m still having fun writing though I did procrastinate a bit last Friday. Still got a meaty chapter of Tenlyres written, and that will be released on this blog (The story is at my website already, and soon another location should be added, that being fictionpress.com) on Friday.

I enjoy the forward movement. I begin writing the sequel to Hunter and Seed starting tomorrow morning. That book should release sometime in late April though I realize now that may be a bit on the late side. Hopefully, the nigh-inevitable Book 3 of the Maker Mythos will only be a couple months removed from that. Enough time-traveling, though. I feel great. I hope all of you are well too.

As always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

