Fiction Press!

The first two chapters of my serial, Tenlyres, are now up on fictionpress.com and the next chapter will release on Friday, at about the same time as it appears on this blog. That chapter is gonna be a doozy ‘cause it ended up being a long one.

My username over there is TimNiederriter.

Not much else to say today. I’ve got writing to do on the sequel to Hunter and Seed. The opening is already in motion, and I can’t wait to be able to share all the new stuff with you folks.

I know this is a very short post, but hey, blogging 2 days in a row just isn’t that good of an idea. I may have to revise my approach and space those days out through the week. If you have an opinion on this, let me know.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

