Bumps in the Road

This week has started off quite rough for my writing. I think I’ve ended up burnt down (If not out) and confused, because of my attempt to work on too many projects at one time.

I’ve narrowed it down again, so not to worry on that count. But today feels very strange so far, probably because my sleep schedule has changed again. Oh well.

I’m still working on the sequel to Hunter and Seed, and the serial project Tenlyres. I think trying to add in short stories has been difficult to do on a daily basis. If I want to write these stories I will have to push them to either end of the week.

Unfortunately, discovering this has cost me a day of work. Fortunately, that is just one day.

I am feeling fairly positive at the moment. Time to push through the slump I’ve felt over the last couple of days.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

