Binges Good and Bad

There are two main kinds of binge in my life. Food and writing.

Sadly, too many of the first have been happening later, and not many of the second.

So today, I’m seeking to rectify this fact.

Yesterday I had a writing binge planned, but it fell apart because I’ve grown used to taking Sunday’s off of writing. Monday, however, I woke up quite refreshed and cheerful, if scattered.

I would have started into the fiction already, but saw I owed a blog post for this Monday. Yes, I do schedule blog posts, just to make sure I don’t forget completely.

Today I am starting on the charge to the end of part one of my Tenlyres serial. Need the rough draft done this week, so off I go. The work of the moment makes the art of a lifetime.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

