Tenlyres I Release Day!

Today I am releasing the ebook for the first part of Tenlyres as a compiled book. If you don’t like a serial format but you want to read the story this is for you. If you want early access to the last two chapters of part one this is also for you.

“Tenlyres I: Ilsa and Blue” is the name it goes under now that it’s up at the online bookstores.

I am quite proud of the book. Quite proud of the speed I have been writing it, and at the quality of the story. I plan on releasing two more parts of this story as the year progresses. Thanks to everyone who has been reading this blog, and the serial. I really appreciate all of you.

Also, I plan to have the sequel to my first novel, Hunter and Seed out early this summer. That book is taking a little longer than I expected.

Thanks for reading.

Store links as they stand so far are below. I will add more as the book becomes available.
Apple, Kobo, Page Foundry, Scribd, tolino

Amazon and Barnes and Noble should have it by sometime tomorrow, and the print version will be there soon after that.

EDIT: The book is now live at Amazon! Check it out!

Leave a Reply

